OOTD: Black & Blue.

Image

Image

Jumper by Sportsgirl, Jeans by ASOS, Boots by Wittner, Sunglasses by Valley Eyewear

Fashion Addict Next Door x

Advertisements

Click Frenzy!

Some of my favourite retailers are offering a Click Frenzy! discount online today!

Make sure you check out the offers below…

20% OFF @ Windsor Smith -> http://www.windsorsmith.com.au/

20% OFF @ General Pants Co -> http://www.generalpants.com.au/

20% OFF @ Forever New -> http://www.forevernew.com.au/

20% OFF @ Nine West -> http://www.ninewest.com.au/

25% OFF @ Glue Store -> http://www.gluestore.com.au/

30% OFF @ The Iconic (“FRENZY30”) -> http://www.theiconic.com.au/

30% OFF @ ASOS (“FRENZY”) -> http://www.asos.com/au/

30% OFF @ Just Jeans -> http://www.justjeans.com.au/shop/en/justjeans

30% OFF @ Portmans -> http://www.portmans.com.au/shop/en/portmans

30% OFF @ Dotti -> http://www.dotti.com.au/shop/en/dotti

30% OFF @ Market HQ (“BLACK”/”KHAKI”) -> http://shopmarkethq.com/

Love,

F.A.N.D. x